• 08.01.2019
  • Notizie
  • MAP

Ernst Meyer is the new President of the Platform MAP

Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel)
Immagine: UHV Force Microscopy Lab
Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel)
Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel) (Immagine: UHV Force Microscopy Lab)

Prof. Ernst Meyer (Uni. Basel) is the new President of the Platform MAP starting in 2019. He succeeds to Prof. Friedrich-Karl Thielemann (Uni. Basel), who served for six years (2013-2018) as President and stays in the Presidium for another three-year term.

Prof. Marc Troyanov (EPFL) also joined the MAP Presidium in 2019 as a new member, while Anna Foncuberta i Morral (EPFL) and Norbert Hungerbühler (ETHZ) finished their term. The MAP Platform thanks all of them for their past or future commitment.


  • Argomenti
    • Clima (463)
    • Cambiamento climatico (386)
    • Ricerca (324)
    • Scienza (204)
    • Energia (189)
    • Altri risultati
  • Organizzazioni
    • CHIPP (111)
    • Accademia svizzera di scienze naturali (100)
    • Forum for Genetic Research (92)
    • UFAM (89)
    • ProClim (74)
    • Altri risultati



Prof. Dr. Ernst Meyer
University of Basel
Department of Physics
Klingelbergstrasse 82
4056 Basilea